Our trading desk is open 17 hours from 12:00am to 5:00pm PST

Spot Prices as of December 17, 2017 10:06 pm EST
Gold Silver Platinum Paladium
  • Loading stock data...

Home

GMT New York New Orleans Boston Buenos Aires Sao Paulo Vienna Athens Beirut Moscow Dubai Bangkok Hong Kong Shanghai Seoul Tokyo
December 18, 2017 3:06 am UTC December 17, 2017 10:06 pm EST December 17, 2017 9:06 pm CST December 17, 2017 10:06 pm EST December 18, 2017 12:06 am ART December 18, 2017 1:06 am BRST December 18, 2017 4:06 am CET December 18, 2017 4:06 am CET December 18, 2017 5:06 am EET December 18, 2017 6:06 am MSK December 18, 2017 6:06 am AST December 18, 2017 10:06 am ICT December 18, 2017 11:06 am HKT December 17, 2017 9:06 pm CST December 18, 2017 12:06 pm KST December 18, 2017 12:06 pm JST

Test

Atomic Mass

Density

Atomic radius

Melting point

Specific gravity

Colour

Boiling point

World annual production of approx..

Heat of evaporation

Gallium (Ga 31)

69.723 amu

5.904 g/cm3

136 pm

29.8 ° C

5.91 g/cm3

Silvery White

2,204 ° C

100 t

256 Kj/mol

Indium (In 49)

114.818 amu

7.310 g/cm3

156 pm

156.6 ° C

7.31 g/cm3

Silvery White Glossy

2,080 ° C

600t

231.8 Kj/mol

Tellurium (Te 52)

127.60 amu

6.240 g/cm3

143.2 pm

449.5 ° C

6.25 g/cm3

Silvery White

989.8 ° C

180 t

48 Kj/mol

Hafnium (Hf 72)

178.490 amu

13.310 g/cm3

208 pm

2,227 ° C

13.31 g/cm3

Silvery

4,602 ° C

65 t

630 kJ/mol

Tantalum (Ta 73)

180.948 amu

16.650 g/cm3

200 pm

3,017 ° C

16.68 g/cm3

Silvery White

5,458 ° C

1,160 t

735 kJ/mol

Rhenium (Re 75)

186.207 amu

21.02 g/cm3

193 pm

3,186 ° C

21.02 g/cm3

Grey

5,596 ° C

50 t

705 kJ/mol

Bismuth (Bi 83)

208.980 amu

9.780 g/cm3

143 pm

271.3 ° C

9.8 g/cm3

Silvery White

1,564 ° C

7,500 t

160 kJ/mol

The Morgan Bradford Experience

At Morgan Bradford financial our investments are intelligently planned to
withstand the test of time . . .

We are the premiere “One stop Financial Services Resource” for the independent agent. We are committed to providing you with the most innovative products, and up to date information and support that will ultimately transform our agents to the consultants of the new millennium.

Daily Newsletter

Sign Up Now to get signals and how to trade.









3255 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 1400
Los Angeles, CA 90010
800.541.4343
info@morganbradford.com

    


© 2015 Morgan Bradford Financial & Insurance Services Inc.
All Rights Reserved